top of page

Tuesday Mud Award

The Mud Award

The Mud Award


The Mud Award is presented to any leader,who by common consent, has had the muddiest walk of the Winter so far. As the Winter has only just started there is every chance it will be ‘won’ more than once.

Here Marie J. who has held it, unsurpassed, since November 14th 2013 on a walk at Scraptoft, presents it to Martin & Lynn for their mud plug round Shearsby on November 25th 2014.


Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page